Showing all 14 results

Gamma

7.400 $
Ajax Gamma is an underground imaging device that detects gold, metals and voids. The Gamma device has the latest advanced systems for detecting and surveying the ground for treasures and burials. This device works on modern technologies with a high technological level that introduces new concepts and dimensions in the world of gold detectors for ground imaging, reaching the depth of research. 30 meters underground.
More Details

Troy

4.200 $
The consideration of efficiency goes far beyond the depth concept, TROY Inspired By The Future. By using the Troy device, you will perform accurate scans of the target’s shape, size, type and depth with absolute speed and ease.
More Details

Primero

11.900 $
The Ajax Primero device is the best gold detector in the world from the American Ajax. It is the first detector in the world and the integrated device that meets all the needs of prospectors for gold, treasures and treasures, precious stones and diamonds, groundwater and artesian wells. It is truly a new scientific revolution that provides you with everything you need in search and exploration operations, including advanced, accurate and highly effective detection systems and innovative research methods. It contains 9 systems, at great depths of up to 50 meters, and a search area of 2850 meters.
More Details

Hydro Tracker

7.400 $
Finding groundwater has become easier and more reliable, as Hydro Tracker features comprehensive and integrated search systems that give the user confidence and accuracy in results, Hydro Tracker device is equipped with a special unit to purify the signal, measure soil temperature and humidity, and send it to a high-performance data processor that gives the device the ability to complete the search process with accurate results at high speed.
More Details

Omega

5.100 $
The Omega device for detecting groundwater and underground artesian wells is the first long range detection device in the world for detecting groundwater and determining its location. If you are a farmer or you work in drilling wells, the Omega device gives you the perfect solution to eliminate the problems of water scarcity and the problems of random drilling. To great depths of up to 500 metres.
More Details

Gold Step Pro Max

5.600 $
The most famous device in the world and the most widely used by prospectors for gold and precious metals underground, the gold step device, the previous version, has always been the master of long-range, most efficient and flexible detectors in detecting everything that is valuable in the ground for the past 7 years, Through this successful scientific model, many prospectors and explorers around the world were able to reach their targets and achieve their will. Therefore, we are now putting in your hands the gold step pro max 2022, the completely new version, with new technologies and additions represented by newly invented technical means in our scientific laboratories.
More Details

BR 100 Pro

3.950 $
The BR 100 Pro, the new version, is a new technology that combines detection systems from long distances and vertical detection of targets. This device is a very convenient option, We have developed this device and manufactured it in a way that makes it one of the most important reagents used among researchers and prospectors for treasures buried underground.
More Details

BR 50 Tareget Max

2.900 $
The new BR 50 TARGET MAX device is a new technology integrated between the long-range radar system and the newly developed ionic detection system at BR Systems. Guiding you to the locations of the targets and verifying them completely, this device meets that with a great detection speed.
More Details

BR 950 Professional

7.600 $
BR 950 Profissional underground water and well detector is the latest scientific device that contains advanced detection and research systems to explore for groundwater locations, wells and groundwater basins, We can say that we now have the best and most accurate advanced scientific device that helps land owners and prospection companies to eliminate water scarcity and work to take an advantage of the groundwater wealth in all regions of the world.
More Details

MF 1200 Active

4.000 $
MF 1200 Active is a device for detecting gold, silver, copper, bronze, diamonds, emeralds, meteorites, precious stones, gems, voids and groundwater. The MF 1200 Active device is a development of the MF 1200 SMART device, as it has been completely updated and developed. Transmission and reception systems, equipped with more than one remote sensing system to search and detect targets, in addition to the ionic identification and confirmation system, in addition to modern multi-language smart software and a color display screen.
More Details

MF 1500 Smart

4.700 $
MF 1500 smart gold detector for detecting metals, diamonds and water. The device works on scientific techniques of an advanced and unique electronic and programming nature. It is a device with multiple detection and prospecting systems. It works with high-precision and high-performance frequency waves capable of penetrating the ground up to a depth of 40 meters. meters, and the ability to detect and spread far forward up to 2 km, and a water detection depth of up to 450 metres.
More Details

MF 9700 Q

9.900 $
A device for detecting gold, precious metals, diamonds and water. The MWF Group, after diligence and research lasting several years, produced the MF 9700Q five-system device, a device with significant technical specifications. This device is supported by the latest modern scientific systems, which our group has developed in several stages. To reach the best that others have achieved and to leave a new mark in the world of detection and ground surveying.
More Details

WF 101 Pro

3.250 $
WF 101 B with previous generations that issued of this device, which ranked No, 1 among the long range groundwater detection systems over the passage of 11 years from 2008 until 2019, And now it is coming back to you again WF 101 III with professional version (third generation) to keep the rank device No. 1 in the world’s between advanced detection and search systems and unchallenged.
More Details

WF 303 GH

5.180 $
Many farmers and water prospectors are missing an advanced device that saves them the trouble of fatigue and random drilling, and gives them accurate and confirmed results about groundwater for drilling wells. Therefore, the MWF Group, after studies and research lasting for more than 7 years of research, development and experiments, produced the advanced WF 303 GH device with specifications It is unparalleled. It specializes in detecting and prospecting for groundwater up to a depth of 1000 meters and covers a search distance of 2 km. It determines water salinity and type and analyzes soil layers to ensure the presence of metallic rocks, granite and cavities as well, which may hinder the drilling process. By using this device you will You also get a detailed report on water and soil to avoid obstacles and drilling errors. This device is equipped with two integrated systems for searching for groundwater, an electrical geophysical survey and sounding system, and a frequency remote sensing system.
More Details

عرض جميع النتائج 14

غاما

6.300 $
اجاكس غاما جهاز تصوير تحت الارض وكشف الذهب والمعادن والفراغات ، يتوفر في جهاز Gamma أحدث النظم تطوراً للكشف والمسح الأرضي عن الكنوز والدفائن , يعمل هذا الجهاز على تقنيات حديثة ذات مستوى تكنولوجي عالي يطرح مفاهيم وأبعاد جديدة في عالم اجهزة كشف الذهب للتصوير الأرضي ، يصل لعمق بحث 30 مترا تحت الأرض.
مزيد من التفاصيل

تروي

3.900 $
دقة وكفاءة جهاز تروي تتجاوز مفهوم أجهزة التصوير الحالية جهاز تروي هو مستقبل أجهزة التصوير.
باستخدامك لجهاز تروي ستقوم بإجراء عمليات مسح دقيقة لشكل الهدف وحجمه ونوعه وعمقه بسرعة وسهولة مطلقة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بريميرو

10.200 $
جهاز اجاكس بريميرو افضل جهاز كشف الذهب في العالم من اجاكس الامريكية ، هو المُستكشِف الأول عالمياً و الجهاز المتكامل الذي يلبي جميع احتياجات المنقبين عن الذهب و الكنوز و الدفائن ، أحجار كريمة و الألماس ، المياه الجوفية و الابار الارتوازية.
هو ثورة علمية جديدة بحق يوفر لكم كل ما يلزمكم في عمليات البحث والتنقيب من أنظمة كشف متطورة غاية في الدقة والفعالية وأساليب بحث مبتكرة ، يحوي 9 انظمة و باعماق كبيرة تصل الى 50 مترا و لمساحة بحث 2850 مترا.
مزيد من التفاصيل

هايدرو تراكر

7.000 $
بات العثور على المياه الجوفيه أسهل و أكثر وثوقية بما يتميز به هايدرو تراكر من أنظمة بحث شاملة ومتكاملة تمنح مستخدمها الثقة و الدقة في النتائج حيث تم تزويد جهاز هايدرو تراكر بوحدة خاصة لتنقية الإشارة وقياس حرارة ورطوبة التربة وإرسالها لمعالج بيانات عالي الأداء يمنح الجهاز إمكانية إتمام عملية البحث مع الحصول على نتائج دقيقة وبسرعة عالية.
مزيد من التفاصيل

اوميغا

4.100 $
جهاز كشف المياه الجوفية و الابار الارتوازية تحت الارض أوميغا ، هو جهاز الكشف الاستشعاري عن بعد الأول عالمياً للكشف عن المياه الجوفية وتحديد مواقعها ، إذا كنت مزارعاً أو كنت تعمل في حفر الآبار فإن جهاز أوميغا يعطيك الحل الأمثل للقضاء على مشاكل شح المياه ومشاكل الحفر العشوائي و لاعماق كبيرة تصل الى 500 مترا.
مزيد من التفاصيل

جولد ستيب برو ماكس

5.600 $
جهاز كاشف الذهب والمعادن جولد ستيب برو ماكس الجهاز الأكثر شهرة عالمياً والأكثر استخداماً لدى المنقبين عن الذهب والمعادن الثمينة تحت الأرض لطالما كان جهاز كشف الذهب جولد ستيب الإصدار السابق هو سيد الأجهزة الكاشفة بعيدة المدى وأكثرها كفاءة ومرونة على كشف كل ماهو ثمين في باطن الأرض وذلك على مدار 7 سنوات سابقة , فمن خلال هذا النموذج العلمي الناجح استطاع الكثير من المنقبين والمستكشفين حول العالم الوصول الى أهدافهم وتحقيق إرادتهم . ولذلك فإننا الأن نضع بين أيديكم جهاز جولد ستيب برو ماكس 2022 الإصدار الجديد كلياً بتقنيات وإضافات جديدة متمثلة بوسائل تقنية مخترعة حديثاً لدى مختبراتنا العلمية .
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 100 برو

3.550 $
جهاز كشف الذهب بي ار 100 برو الإصدار الجديد هو عبارة عن تكنولوجيا جديدة حديثة تجمع مابين أنظمة الكشف من المسافات البعيدة والكشف العمودي عن الأهداف , فإذا كنت من الباحثين عن الذهب والكنوز الدفينة تحت الأرض وتفكر في اقتناء جهاز علمي حديث يستطيع إرشادك إلى أماكن الأهداف والتحقق منها بشكل كامل فإن هذا الجهاز هو خيار مناسب جداً.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 50 تارجيت ماكس

2.550 $
جهاز كشف الذهب BR 50 TARGET MAX الإصدار الجديد هو عبارة عن تكنولوجيا جديدة مدمجة مابين النظام الراداري بعيد المدى و نظام الكشف الأيوني المطور حديثاً لدى بي أر سيستمز , فإذا كنت من الباحثين عن الذهب والكنوز الدفينة تحت الأرض وتفكر في اقتناء جهاز استكشافي حديث وبحجم مصغر وسهل الاستخدام ويستطيع إرشادك إلى أماكن الأهداف والتحقق منها بشكل كامل فإن هذا الجهاز يلبي ذلك وبسرعة كشف كبير.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 950 بروفيشنال

7.000 $
جهاز كشف المياه والآبار تحت الأرض ، بي ار 950 بروفيشنال هو أحدث جهاز علمي يحتوي على أنظمة كشف وبحث متطورة للتنقيب عن أماكن المياه الجوفية والآبار وأحواض المياه تحت الأرض ويمكننا القول بأنه أصبح لدينا الأن أفضل وأدق جهاز علمي متطور يساعد أصحاب الأراضي وشركات التنقيب بالقضاء على شح المياه وقلتها والعمل على الإستفادة من الثروة المائية تحت الأرض في جميع مناطق العالم.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 1200 اكتيف

4.000 $
ام اف 1200 اكتيف جهاز كشف الذهب، الفضة، النحاس، البرونز، الالماس، الزمرد، النيازك، الاحجار الكريمة، الجواهر، الفراغات و المياه الجوفية، يعد جهاز ام اف 1200 اكتيف مطوراً لجهاز MF 1200 SMART ،حيث تم تحديثه وتطويره كلياً، تم تطوير نظم الإرسال والاستقبال، مزود بأكثر من نظام استشعار عن بعد للبحث والكشف عن الأهداف، عدا عن نظام التحديد والتأكيد الأيوني، بالإضافة إلى برمجيات ذكية حديثة متعددة اللغات وشاشة عرض ملونة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 1500 سمارت

4.700 $
جهاز كشف الذهب ام اف 1500 سمارت للكشف عن المعادن ، الالماس و المياه ، يعمل الجهاز على تقنيات علمية ذات طابع إلكتروني وبرمجي متطور وفريد من نوعه ، فهو جهاز متعدد نظم الكشف والتنقيب ، يعمل بموجات ترددية عالية الدقة والأداء قادرة على اختراق باطن الأرض لغاية عمق 40 متر , وقدرة كشف و انتشار أمامية بعيدة تصل لغاية 2 كم , و عمق اكتشاف للمياه يصل الى 450 متر.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 9700 كيو

9.900 $
جهاز كشف الذهب ، المعادن الثمينة ، الالماس و المياه ، قامت مجموعة MWF وبعد اجتهاد وابحاث دامت عدة سنوات بإنتاج جهاز ام اف 9700 كيو خماسي الأنظمة جهاز ذو مواصفات فنية وتقنية لا يستهان بها , مدعم هذا الجهاز بأحدث النظم العلمية الحديثة والتي قامت مجموعتنا بتطويرها بمراحل عدة لنصل إلى أفضل ما وصل إليه غيرنا ولكي نضع بصمة جديدة في عالم الكشف والمسح الأرضي.
مزيد من التفاصيل

دبليو اف 101 برو

3.250 $
دبليو اف 101 بأجياله السابقة التي أصدرت لـ جهاز كشف الابار الذي حاز المرتبة رقم 1 بين اجهزة الكشف عن المياه الجوفية ذات نظم الكشف بعيدة المدى على مرور 11 سنة منذ عام 2008 ولغاية عام 2019, و ها هو الآن يعود اليكم من جديد دبليو اف 101 بالإصدار الاحترافي (الجيل الثالث) ليحافظ على مرتبته الجهاز رقم 1 في العالم بين نظم البحث والكشف المتقدمة وبلا منافس.
مزيد من التفاصيل

دبليو اف 303 جي اتش

5.180 $
يفتقد الكثير من المزارعين والمنقبين عن المياه لجهاز متطور يوفر عليهم عناء التعب والحفر العشوائي, ويعطيهم نتائج دقيقة ومؤكدة حول المياه الجوفية للحفر عن الآبار , لذلك قامت مجموعة mwf بعد دراسات وأبحاث دامت لأكثر من 7 سنوات من البحث والتطوير والتجارب بإنتاج جهاز WF 303 GH المتطور بمواصفات لا مثيل لها, متخصص في الكشف و التنقيب عن المياه الجوفية لغاية عمق 1000 متر ويغطي مسافة بحث 2 كم, يحدد ملوحة المياه ونوعها وتحليل طبقات التربة للتأكد من وجود الصخور الفلزية والجرانيت والتجاويف كذلك والتي قد تعيق من عملية الحفر, فمن خلال استخدامك لهذا الجهاز سوف تحصل على تقرير مفصل حول المياه والتربة أيضاً لتجنب عوائق وأخطاء الحفر, تم تزويد هذا الجهاز بنظامين متكاملين للبحث عن المياه الجوفية , نظام المسح والسبر الجيوفيزيائي الكهربائي , ونظام الاستشعار عن بعد الترددي.
مزيد من التفاصيل