The devices for searching for gold and metals with the long-range sensor system, of course, mean speed and ease of portability for prospectors and explorers in the world, as it shortens the time in discovering gold and treasures buried underground. A long-range system with the latest systems and programs, and we always offer you the most effective and accurate devices in use. If you want the latest long-range detectors, gold, water, and metal detectors, you can see the details of the following devices to test the best device for your research

Alpha

3.500 $
Alpha gold, treasure and metal detector from Ajax, for detecting diamonds and precious stones. You are all waiting for this device, as it is the first long-range sensor detection device in the world. It deserved this title after the necessary experiments were conducted on it for the most famous treasure hunters in America, Europe and Asia as well from long distances of up to 2850 meters and to great depths of up to 50 metres.
More Details

Iota

6.400 $
The Iota long-range gold and treasure detector is a device with an integrated system for detecting treasures from long distances. This device works on an ionic detection system to locate gold and treasures buried underground to great depths of up to 20 meters and a forward detection distance of up to 200 metres. You can use This device is inside the car.
More Details

Primero

11.900 $
The Ajax Primero device is the best gold detector in the world from the American Ajax. It is the first detector in the world and the integrated device that meets all the needs of prospectors for gold, treasures and treasures, precious stones and diamonds, groundwater and artesian wells. It is truly a new scientific revolution that provides you with everything you need in search and exploration operations, including advanced, accurate and highly effective detection systems and innovative research methods. It contains 9 systems, at great depths of up to 50 meters, and a search area of 2850 meters.
More Details

Electra

5.800 $
The Electra device for detecting diamonds, gemstones, emeralds, and rubies from AJAX. The Electra device works on scientific systems and advanced technologies with high-level performance to detect diamonds and precious stones underground at a depth of up to 100 meters, using the latest globally advanced search systems.
More Details

Omega

5.100 $
The Omega device for detecting groundwater and underground artesian wells is the first long range detection device in the world for detecting groundwater and determining its location. If you are a farmer or you work in drilling wells, the Omega device gives you the perfect solution to eliminate the problems of water scarcity and the problems of random drilling. To great depths of up to 500 metres.
More Details

Gold Step Pro Max

5.600 $
The most famous device in the world and the most widely used by prospectors for gold and precious metals underground, the gold step device, the previous version, has always been the master of long-range, most efficient and flexible detectors in detecting everything that is valuable in the ground for the past 7 years, Through this successful scientific model, many prospectors and explorers around the world were able to reach their targets and achieve their will. Therefore, we are now putting in your hands the gold step pro max 2022, the completely new version, with new technologies and additions represented by newly invented technical means in our scientific laboratories.
More Details

BR 100 Pro

3.950 $
The BR 100 Pro, the new version, is a new technology that combines detection systems from long distances and vertical detection of targets. This device is a very convenient option, We have developed this device and manufactured it in a way that makes it one of the most important reagents used among researchers and prospectors for treasures buried underground.
More Details

BR 50 Tareget Max

2.900 $
The new BR 50 TARGET MAX device is a new technology integrated between the long-range radar system and the newly developed ionic detection system at BR Systems. Guiding you to the locations of the targets and verifying them completely, this device meets that with a great detection speed.
More Details

BR 20 Pro

2.000 $
This mini device detects gold and treasures from long distances through the newly developed long range locator system at BR Systems, When you turn on this device and choose the metal to be detected, the device will start directing you towards the detected targets in the area, through the front sensor guidance feature in the device, which is integrated with the technology of visible radar signals on the screen, in addition to the audio signal until it reaches you to the target center.
More Details

BR 950

2.750 $
This miniature device works to detect groundwater and wells from long distances through the Long Range Locator remote sensing system recently developed by BR Systems. If you are one of those searching for groundwater and artesian wells underground and are looking to acquire a modern and advanced exploratory device in a small and easy size. In use, this device meets that with high detection speed.
More Details

BR 950 Professional

7.600 $
BR 950 Profissional underground water and well detector is the latest scientific device that contains advanced detection and research systems to explore for groundwater locations, wells and groundwater basins, We can say that we now have the best and most accurate advanced scientific device that helps land owners and prospection companies to eliminate water scarcity and work to take an advantage of the groundwater wealth in all regions of the world.
More Details

BR 800 P

7.300 $
The BR 800 P detector for gold, precious metals, diamonds and groundwater, the latest American device for detecting gold, treasures, precious stones, burials and groundwater to a depth of 50 meters and a front scan of 2000 meters, American made with a 3-year warranty.
More Details

Aqua

1.500 $
A device for detecting groundwater and wells. It is distinguished by the Aqua device with its stereoscopic frequency accuracy, which enables it to determine the locations of underground water completely, very precisely, as water locations can be determined from a distance of 200 meters in front of the 360-degree router with the control feature of waiting at a long distance and it does not work and does not reach 200 meters.
More Details

MF 1200 Active

4.000 $
MF 1200 Active is a device for detecting gold, silver, copper, bronze, diamonds, emeralds, meteorites, precious stones, gems, voids and groundwater. The MF 1200 Active device is a development of the MF 1200 SMART device, as it has been completely updated and developed. Transmission and reception systems, equipped with more than one remote sensing system to search and detect targets, in addition to the ionic identification and confirmation system, in addition to modern multi-language smart software and a color display screen.
More Details

MF 1500 Smart

4.700 $
MF 1500 smart gold detector for detecting metals, diamonds and water. The device works on scientific techniques of an advanced and unique electronic and programming nature. It is a device with multiple detection and prospecting systems. It works with high-precision and high-performance frequency waves capable of penetrating the ground up to a depth of 40 meters. meters, and the ability to detect and spread far forward up to 2 km, and a water detection depth of up to 450 metres.
More Details

MF 9700 Q

9.900 $
A device for detecting gold, precious metals, diamonds and water. The MWF Group, after diligence and research lasting several years, produced the MF 9700Q five-system device, a device with significant technical specifications. This device is supported by the latest modern scientific systems, which our group has developed in several stages. To reach the best that others have achieved and to leave a new mark in the world of detection and ground surveying.
More Details

GF-1000

4.000 $
The first of its kind and the most recent in the world to detect mineral wealth, precious stones and rarities in the ground, this device works on advanced detection and exploration techniques to detect and search for 33 different elements in the ground of gold, diamonds and mineral ores, this device has been greatly developed and is equipped with superior detection systems The visualization, and many experiments and tests were carried out in Africa, Latin America and the Middle East, and achieved impressive successes and was a major reason for extracting tons of precious metals and rare gemstones.
More Details

GF-500

1.800 $
Gemstone detector - The GF500 device works on an advanced remote sensing system (LDS) that is integrated with an audio system for determining the path and center point of the target. The GF 500 device is distinguished by its high accuracy of frequency waves, which enables it to identify and detect the locations of diamonds and precious stones underground with very extreme accuracy, as the device can determine the locations of targets from a distance of 200 meters in front at an angle of 360 degrees, with the feature of precise control over the forward search distance, as there are several levels. For front scanning, the user can adjust it according to his need for front scanning. The search depth of the GF500 device reaches up to 10 meters below the surface of the earth, with the ability to precisely control the search depths from the device’s control interface. The device is characterized by its small size and ease of use, as it can be placed in a pocket and moved around with it comfortably and easily, as anyone can Use it without requiring significant experience or knowledge in detector devices.
More Details

WF 101 Pro

3.250 $
WF 101 B with previous generations that issued of this device, which ranked No, 1 among the long range groundwater detection systems over the passage of 11 years from 2008 until 2019, And now it is coming back to you again WF 101 III with professional version (third generation) to keep the rank device No. 1 in the world’s between advanced detection and search systems and unchallenged.
More Details

WF 202 PRO+

2.760 $
WF 202 PRO This device is a device developer, As it has been completely modernized and developed, the transceiver systems have been developed, equipped with more than one remote sensing system for searching and detecting water, in addition to the ionic identification and confirmation system, in addition to modern multilingual smart software and a color display. The WF 202 PRO + device, specialized in the detection and exploration of water resources, is a multi-detection and identification system with several functions. And fast in all device settings and programs, and seamlessly.
More Details

WF 303 GH

5.180 $
Many farmers and water prospectors are missing an advanced device that saves them the trouble of fatigue and random drilling, and gives them accurate and confirmed results about groundwater for drilling wells. Therefore, the MWF Group, after studies and research lasting for more than 7 years of research, development and experiments, produced the advanced WF 303 GH device with specifications It is unparalleled. It specializes in detecting and prospecting for groundwater up to a depth of 1000 meters and covers a search distance of 2 km. It determines water salinity and type and analyzes soil layers to ensure the presence of metallic rocks, granite and cavities as well, which may hinder the drilling process. By using this device you will You also get a detailed report on water and soil to avoid obstacles and drilling errors. This device is equipped with two integrated systems for searching for groundwater, an electrical geophysical survey and sounding system, and a frequency remote sensing system.
More Details

Spark

1.700 $
The Spark device from MWF is a gold, silver, bronze and cave detector. The device is characterized by its high accuracy of frequency waves that enable it to detect the locations of underground targets of gold, treasures and voids with extreme accuracy, as the device can determine the locations of targets from a distance of 200 meters. 360 degree front with forward search distance control feature.
More Details

Spark Gold Nuggets

1.720 $
Raw gold detection device The Spark raw gold device works on an advanced remote sensing system (LDS) that is integrated with an audio identification system for the path and center point of the target. The Gold Nugget SPARK device is distinguished by its high accuracy of frequency waves, which enables it to identify and detect the locations of raw and natural gold underground with very precise accuracy, as the device can determine the locations of targets from a distance of 200 meters in front at an angle of 360 degrees with the feature of precise control in the forward search distance, as there are several Front scanning levels that the user can adjust according to his need for front scanning.
More Details

Vigor

2.250 $
A device for detecting gold, treasures and voids, the new and advanced device from the American MWF factory, the latest gold detector devices. The Vigor device has modern features and characteristics that enable it to monitor underground targets with complete accuracy and effectiveness, high sensitivity in the speed of detecting targets, accurate verification of the target’s location, and audio indicators issued to determine a path. The location of the target is one of the most important of these features, in addition to the digital compass on the device screen that shows directions and the direction of the target as well.
More Details

Navvy

2.250 $
The new and advanced device for detecting groundwater, the Navi device has modern features and characteristics that enable it to monitor groundwater accurately and effectively, high sensitivity in the speed of target detection and accurate verification of the location of the water and the acoustic indicators issued to determine the path of the target’s location are among the most important of these features in addition to the digital compass On the device screen that shows directions and the direction of the target as well.
More Details

اجهزة الكشف بالنظام بعيد المدى للكشف عن الذهب والكنوز والمعادن بالنظام الاستشعاري هي اجهزة ذات سرعة وسهولة في الحمل بالنسبة للمنقبين والمستكشفين ، فهي تختصر الوقت في اكتشاف الذهب والكنوز الدفينة تحت الارض ، يتوفر لدى معرضنا احدث اجهزة الذهب والكنوز بأحدث انظمتها و برامجها ودائما نقدم لكم الاجهزة الاكثر فعالية و دقة في الاستخدام،اذا كنت ترغب بأحدث أجهزة الذهب والمياه المعادن بعيدة المدى يمكنك الاطلاع على تفاصيل الاجهزة التالية لاختبار الجهاز الافضل لبحثك

الفا

3.500 $
الفا جهاز الكشف الاستشعاري المتطور من مصانع اجاكس الامريكية ، للكشف عن الذهب والكنوز والمعادن والالماس والاحجار الكريمة ، فهو جهاز الكشف بعيد المدى الأول عالمياً، استحق هذا اللقب بعد أن أجريت عليه التجارب اللازمة لأشهر صيَّادي الكنوز في أمريكا وأوروبا وأسيا أيضاً من مسافات بعيدة تصل 2850 مترا و لأعماق كبيرة تصل لغاية 50 متر.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ايوتا

6.400 $
ايوتا من مصانع اجاكس جهاز الكشف الامريكي للكشف عن الذهب والكنوز من مسافات بعيدة ، يعمل الجهاز على نظام الكشف الأيوني لتحديد مواقع الذهب والكنوز الدفينة تحت الأرض لأعماق كبيرة تصل 20 متراً ومسافة كشف أمامية تصل لغاية 200 متر , يمكنك استخدام هذا الجهاز داخل السيارة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بريميرو

11.900 $
اجاكس بريميرو افضل جهاز للكشف عن المعادن الثمينة هو المُستكشِف الأول عالمياً و الجهاز المتكامل الذي يلبي جميع احتياجات المنقبين عن الذهب و الكنوز و الدفائن، أحجار كريمة و الألماس ، المياه الجوفية و الابار الارتوازية. هو ثورة علمية جديدة بحق يوفر لكم كل ما يلزمكم في عمليات البحث والتنقيب من أنظمة كشف متطورة غاية في الدقة والفعالية وأساليب بحث مبتكرة ، يحوي 9 انظمة و باعماق كبيرة تصل الى 50 مترا و لمساحة بحث 2850 مترا.
مزيد من التفاصيل

الكترا

5.800 $
اجاكس الكترا جهاز لكشف الالماس والاحجار الكريمة والزمرد والياقوت ، يعمل جهاز الكترا على نظم علمية وتقنيات متطورة ذات أداء عالي المستوى للكشف عن الالماس والاحجار الكريمة في باطن الأرض وعلى عمق يصل لغاية 100 متر وذلك باستخدام أحدث أنظمة البحث المتطورة عالميا.
مزيد من التفاصيل

اوميغا

5.100 $
اجاكس اوميغا كاشف المياه الجوفية والابار الارتوازية تحت الارض ، هو جهاز يعمل بنظامين الاول الاستشعاري بيعد المدي والثاني النظام الجيوفزيائي للكشف والتنقيب عن المياه الجوفية وتحديد مواقعها ، إذا كنت مزارعاً أو كنت تعمل في حفر الآبار فإن جهاز اوميجا يعطيك الحل الأمثل للقضاء على مشاكل شح المياه ومشاكل الحفر العشوائي واعماق كبيرة تصل الى 500 مترا
مزيد من التفاصيل

جولد ستيب برو ماكس

5.600 $
جولد ستيب برو ماكس الجهاز الأكثر شهرة عالمياً والأكثر استخداماً لدى المنقبين عن الذهب والمعادن الثمينة تحت الأرض لطالما كان كاشف غولد ستيب الإصدار السابق هو سيد الأجهزة الكاشفة بعيدة المدى وأكثرها كفاءة ومرونة على كشف كل ماهو ثمين في باطن الأرض وذلك على مدار 7 سنوات سابقة , فمن خلال هذا النموذج العلمي الناجح استطاع الكثير من المنقبين والمستكشفين حول العالم الوصول الى أهدافهم وتحقيق إرادتهم . ولذلك فإننا الأن نضع بين أيديكم جهاز جولد ستيب برو ماكس 2022 الإصدار الجديد كلياً بتقنيات وإضافات جديدة متمثلة بوسائل تقنية مخترعة حديثاً لدى مختبراتنا العلمية .
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 100 برو

3.950 $
بي ار 100 برو الإصدار الجديد تكنولوجيا جديدة حديثة تجمع مابين أنظمة الكشف من المسافات البعيدة والكشف العمودي عن الأهداف , فإذا كنت من الباحثين عن الذهب والكنوز الدفينة تحت الأرض وتفكر في اقتناء جهاز علمي حديث يستطيع إرشادك إلى أماكن الأهداف والتحقق منها بشكل كامل فإن هذا الجهاز هو خيار مناسب جداً.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 50 تارجيت ماكس

2.900 $
كاشف بي ار 50 تارجيت ماكس الإصدار الجديد هو عبارة عن تكنولوجيا جديدة مدمجة مابين النظام الراداري بعيد المدى و نظام الكشف الأيوني المطور حديثاً لدى بي أر سيستمز , فإذا كنت من الباحثين عن الذهب والكنوز الدفينة تحت الأرض وتفكر في اقتناء جهاز استكشافي حديث وبحجم مصغر وسهل الاستخدام ويستطيع إرشادك إلى أماكن الأهداف والتحقق منها بشكل كامل فإن هذا الجهاز يلبي ذلك وبسرعة كشف كبير.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 20 برو

2.000 $
جهاز بي ار 20 برو يعمل هذا الجهاز المصغر على كشف الذهب والكنوز من مسافات بعيدة وذلك من خلال نظام الاستشعار عن بعد Long range Locator والمطور حديثاً لدى شركة بي أر سيستمز، عند تشغيلك هذا الجهاز واختيار المعدن المراد الكشف عنه سوف يبدأ الجهاز بتوجيهك نحو الأهداف المكتشفة في المنطقة وذلك من خلال خاصية التوجيه الاستشعاري الأمامي في الجهاز و المدمجه بتقنية الإشارات الرادارية المرئية في الشاشة بالإضافة للإشارة الصوتية حتى يصل بك إلى مركز الهدف، يستطيع هذا الجهاز ومن خلال تقنية الرصد التلقائي BUM إيصالك للأهداف المحتملة في المنطقة خلال وقت قصير.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 950

2.750 $
يعمل هذا الجهاز المصَّغر على كشف المياه الجوفية والآبار من مسافات بعيدة وذلك من خلال نظام الاستشعار عن بعد Long range Locator والمطوَّر حديثاً لدى شركة بي أر سيستمز ، فإذا كنت من الباحثين عن المياه الجوفية والأبار الارتوازية تحت الأرض وتبحث عن اقتناء جهازاستكشافي حديث ومتطور وبحجم مصغر وسهل الاستخدام فإن هذا الجهاز يلبي ذلك وبسرعة كشف عالية.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 950 بروفيشنال

7.600 $
جهاز كشف المياه والآبار تحت الأرض ، بي ار 950 بروفيشنال هو أحدث جهاز علمي يحتوي على أنظمة كشف وبحث متطورة للتنقيب عن أماكن المياه الجوفية والآبار وأحواض المياه تحت الأرض ويمكننا القول بأنه أصبح لدينا الأن أفضل وأدق جهاز علمي متطور يساعد أصحاب الأراضي وشركات التنقيب بالقضاء على شح المياه وقلتها والعمل على الإستفادة من الثروة المائية تحت الأرض في جميع مناطق العالم.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 800 بي

7.300 $
الكشف الذهب والمعادن الثمينة والالماس والمياه الجوفية مع جهاز بي ار 800 بي الجهاز الامريكي الاحدث للكشف عن الذهب والكنوز والاحجار الكريمة والدفائن والمياه الجوفيه لعمق 50 متر ومسح امامي 2000 متر صناعة امريكية مع ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات.
مزيد من التفاصيل

اكوا

1.500 $
جهاز كشف المياه الجوفية و الابار ، يتميز جهاز اكوا بدقته العالية للأمواج الترددية التي تمكنه من تحديد مواقع المياه تحت الأرض بدقة متناهية جداً حيث يمكن للجهاز تحديد مواقع المياه من مسافة 200 متر أمامية بزاوية 360 درجة مع خاصية التحكم الدقيق في مسافة البحث الأمامية و لاعماق تصل الى 200 متر.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 1200 اكتيف

4.000 $
ام اف 1200 اكتيف للكشف عن الذهب، الفضة، النحاس، البرونز، الالماس، الزمرد، النيازك، الاحجار الكريمة، الجواهر، الفراغات و المياه الجوفية، يعد جهاز ام اف 1200 اكتيف مطوراً لجهاز MF 1200 SMART ،حيث تم تحديثه وتطويره كلياً، تم تطوير نظم الإرسال والاستقبال، مزود بأكثر من نظام استشعار عن بعد للبحث والكشف عن الأهداف، عدا عن نظام التحديد والتأكيد الأيوني، بالإضافة إلى برمجيات ذكية حديثة متعددة اللغات وشاشة عرض ملونة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 1500 سمارت

4.700 $
ام اف 1500 سمارت للكشف عن الذهب ، المعادن ، الالماس والمياه ، يعمل الجهاز على تقنيات علمية ذات طابع إلكتروني وبرمجي متطور وفريد من نوعه ، فهو جهاز متعدد نظم الكشف والتنقيب ، يعمل بموجات ترددية عالية الدقة والأداء قادرة على اختراق باطن الأرض لغاية عمق 40 متر , وقدرة كشف و انتشار أمامية بعيدة تصل لغاية 2 كم , و عمق اكتشاف للمياه يصل الى 450 متر.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 9700 كيو

9.900 $
جهاز ام اف 9700 كيو يكتشف الذهب ، المعادن الثمينة ، الالماس و المياه ، قامت مجموعة MWF وبعد اجتهاد وابحاث دامت عدة سنوات بإنتاج جهاز ام اف 9700 كيو خماسي الأنظمة جهاز ذو مواصفات فنية وتقنية لا يستهان بها , مدعم هذا الجهاز بأحدث النظم العلمية الحديثة والتي قامت مجموعتنا بتطويرها بمراحل عدة لنصل إلى أفضل ما وصل إليه غيرنا ولكي نضع بصمة جديدة في عالم الكشف والمسح الأرضي.
مزيد من التفاصيل

جي اف 1000

4.000 $
جهاز جي اف 1000 لكشف الثروات المعدنية والأحجار الكريمة والنوادر في باطن الأرض جهاز GF 1000 يكتشف 33 عنصرا ، الأول من نوعه والأحدث عالمياً, يعمل هذا الجهاز على تقنيات الكشف والتنقيب المتطورة للكشف والبحث عن 33 عنصر مختلفاً في باطن الأرض من ذهب والماس وخامات معدنية, تم تطوير هذا الجهاز بشكل كبير وتم تزويده بنظم كشف تفوق التصور وأجريت عليه العديد من التجارب والاختبارات في أفريقيا وأمريكية اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط, وحقق نجاحات مبهرة وكان سبباً رئيسية في استخراج الأطنان من المعادن الثمينة والأحجار الكريمة النادرة
مزيد من التفاصيل

جي اف 500

1.800 $
جهاز الالماس والاحجار الكريمة يعمل جهاز جي اف 500 على نظام الاستشعار عن بعد المتطور ( LDS ) والمدمج مع نظام التحديد الصوتي لمسار ونقطة تمركز الهدف . يتميز جهاز GF 500 بدقته العالية للأمواج الترددية التي تمكنه من تحديد وكشف مواقع الألماس والأحجار الكريمة تحت الأرض وذلك بدقة متناهية جداً حيث يمكن للجهاز تحديد مواقع الأهداف من مسافة 200 متر أمامية بزاوية 360 درجة مع خاصية التحكم الدقيق في مسافة البحث الأمامية , حيث هناك عدة مستويات للبحث الأمامي يمكن للمستخدم ضبطها على حسب حاجته للمسح الامامي. يصل عمق البحث في جهاز جي إف 500 لغاية 10 م تحت سطح الأرض مع إمكانية التحكم الدقيق في أعماق البحث من واجهة التحكم في الجهاز , يتميز الجهاز بصغر حجمه وسهولة استخدامه, حيث يمكن وضعه في الجيب والتنقل به بكل اريحية وسهولة , كما يمكن لأي شخص كان استخدامه دون الحاجة إلى الخبرة أو المعرفة الكبيرة في الأجهزة الكاشفة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

دبليو اف 101 برو

3.250 $
دبليو اف 101 بأجياله السابقة التي أصدرت لـ جهاز كشف الابار الذي حاز المرتبة رقم 1 بين اجهزة الكشف عن المياه الجوفية ذات نظم الكشف بعيدة المدى على مرور 11 سنة منذ عام 2008 ولغاية عام 2019, و ها هو الآن يعود اليكم من جديد دبليو اف 101 بالإصدار الاحترافي (الجيل الثالث) ليحافظ على مرتبته الجهاز رقم 1 في العالم بين نظم البحث والكشف المتقدمة وبلا منافس.
مزيد من التفاصيل

دبليو اف 202 برو بلس

2.760 $
يعد هذا الجهاز مطوراً لجهاز WF 202 PRO حيث تم تحديثه وتطويره كلياً، تم تطوير نظم الإرسال والاستقبال، مزود بأكثر من نظام استشعار عن بعد للبحث والكشف عن المياه, عدا عن نظام التحديد والتأكيد الأيوني , بالإضافة إلى برمجيات ذكية حديثة متعددة اللغات وشاشة عرض ملونة
جهاز كشف المياه الجوفية WF 202 PRO+ ,المتخصص التنقيب عن الثروات المائية, هو جهاز متعدد أنظمة الكشف والتحديد وبوظائف عدة، يمنح المستكشف نتائج فائقة الدقة حول المياه تحت الارض مع تحديد مواقعها ونقاط الحفر عنها وأعماقها ايضاً , مدعم بنظم التشغيل الذكية و التي تمنح المستخدم التحكم الكلي والسريع في جميع اعدادات وبرامج الجهاز و بسلاسة تامة .
مزيد من التفاصيل

دبليو اف 303 جي اتش

5.180 $
يفتقد الكثير من المزارعين والمنقبين عن المياه لجهاز متطور يوفر عليهم عناء التعب والحفر العشوائي, ويعطيهم نتائج دقيقة ومؤكدة حول المياه الجوفية للحفر عن الآبار , لذلك قامت مجموعة mwf بعد دراسات وأبحاث دامت لأكثر من 7 سنوات من البحث والتطوير والتجارب بإنتاج جهاز WF 303 GH المتطور بمواصفات لا مثيل لها, متخصص في الكشف و التنقيب عن المياه الجوفية لغاية عمق 1000 متر ويغطي مسافة بحث 2 كم, يحدد ملوحة المياه ونوعها وتحليل طبقات التربة للتأكد من وجود الصخور الفلزية والجرانيت والتجاويف كذلك والتي قد تعيق من عملية الحفر, فمن خلال استخدامك لهذا الجهاز سوف تحصل على تقرير مفصل حول المياه والتربة أيضاً لتجنب عوائق وأخطاء الحفر, تم تزويد هذا الجهاز بنظامين متكاملين للبحث عن المياه الجوفية , نظام المسح والسبر الجيوفيزيائي الكهربائي , ونظام الاستشعار عن بعد الترددي.
مزيد من التفاصيل

سبارك

1.700 $
سبارك Spark من ام دبليو اف MWF يكتشف الذهب والفضة والبرونز والكهوف ، يتميز الجهاز بدقته العالية للأمواج الترددية التي تمكنه من كشف مواقع الأهداف تحت الأرض من ذهب وكنوز وفراغات وذلك بدقة متناهية حيث يمكن للجهاز تحديد مواقع الأهداف من مسافة 200 متر أمامية بزاوية 360 درجة مع خاصية التحكم في مسافة البحث الأمامية.
مزيد من التفاصيل

سبارك جولد ناجيتس

1.720 $
اكتشف الذهب الخام مع جهاز سبارك جولد ناجيتس فهو يعمل بنظام الاستشعار عن بعد المتطور (LDS) والمدمج مع نظام التحديد الصوتي لمسار ونقطة تمركز الهدف يتميز جهاز Gold Nugget SPARK بدقته العالية للأمواج الترددية التي تمكنه من تحديد وكشف مواقع الذهب الخام والطبيعي تحت الأرض وذلك بدقة متناهية جداً حيث يمكن للجهاز تحديد مواقع الأهداف من مسافة 200 متر أمامية بزاوية 360 درجة مع خاصية التحكم الدقيق في مسافة البحث الأمامية , حيث هناك عدة مستويات للبحث الأمامي يمكن للمستخدم ضبطها على حسب حاجته للمسح الامامي
مزيد من التفاصيل

فيغور

2.250 $
جهاز الكنوز والفراغات الجديد والمتطور من مصنع MWF الامريكي يتمتع جهاز فيغور بميزات وخصائص حديثة تمكنه من رصد الأهداف تحت الأرض بكل دقة وفعالية، الحساسية العالية في سرعة كشف الأهداف والتحقق الدقيق من موقع الهدف والمؤشرات الصوتية التي تصدر لتحديد مسار موقع الهدف من أهم هذه الميزات إضافة إلى البوصلة الرقمية على شاشة الجهاز التي توضح الاتجاهات واتجاه الهدف كذلك.
مزيد من التفاصيل

نافي

2.250 $
جهاز الكشف عن المياه الجوفية الجديد والمتطور للكشف عن المياه والابار , يتمتع جهاز ناڤي بميزات وخصائص حديثة تمكنه من رصد المياه الجوفية بكل دقة وفعالية, الحساسية العالية في سرعة كشف الأهداف والتحقق الدقيق من موقع المياه والمؤشرات الصوتية التي تصدر لتحديد مسار موقع الهدف من أهم هذه الميزات إضافة إلى البوصلة الرقمية على شاشة الجهاز التي توضح الاتجاهات واتجاه الهدف كذلك.
مزيد من التفاصيل