Showing all 5 results

MF 60

150 $
A new waterproof metal detector from MWF Company. The MF POINTER device (MF 60) is a portable waterproof point metal detector with a modern and distinctive design, small in size and easy to use. The MF-60 device is designed for use in conjunction with professional metal detectors to reach very small targets. It is accurate and can also be used alone to find superficial targets and lost items.
More Details

MF 90

380 $
MF90 Locator and Multi-Coil Metal Detector, Because MWF is always seeking to meet the demands of explorers, adventurers, and even divers exploring the depths of the seas and oceans, the Multi pinpointer (MF-90) was produced, a portable and waterproof metal detector with multiple uses and tasks. MF90 multi-coil metal detector is a very advanced model and an unprecedented product and the first of its kind among metal detectors with precise identification, it is characterized by strength, solidity, and high-water resistance, and it can be submerged to a depth of 60 meters under the water, it has an IP-86 standing. Multiple search coils, equipped with three high-quality search coils with great sensitivity, giving you accurate results in all types of searches. Modern and distinctive design, small in size and easy to use, the MF-90 is designed to be with you everywhere and in all circumstances through its great features and coils of different sizes.
More Details

Scuba Tector

327 $
Scuba Tector Metal Detector features pulse induction (PI) technology and a 5×4” mono coil, allowing for high levels of sensitivity and penetration depth not found in other models. The Quest Scuba Tector also enables you to search underwater up to 200 feet (60 meters) with its submersible waterproof housing. The underwater design is great for finding underwater historical relics, rings, gold bracelets and more! Even with its subaquatic searching technological capabilities, the Scuba Tector remains functional and lightweight, The easy-to-hold body of the Scuba Tector offers hunters stability and comfort while detecting. Featuring a industry first “Dive Mode”, users hold the two buttons for 2 seconds on the Scuba Tector for function while underwater. A red light will flash five times and vibration will begin. Quickly depress the Mode button 3 times to switch back to shallow water hunting mode. If you are a detectorist that hunts both on dry land and underwater, the Quest Scuba Tector Metal Detector will be a great addition!
More Details

Pro Pointer AT

250 $
Fully Waterproof to 20 feet with orange color for added visibility underwater, Fast Retune: Quick button press instantly tunes out the environment or narrows your detection field for precise pinpointing of large targets. includes a woven belt holster and a 9-volt battery, LED flashlight for low light uses, Ruler in Inches and Centimeters molded into the side of pinpointer to judge target depth.
More Details

Pulse Dive

300 $
Discover a new world underwater with the PulseDive device, which combines the benefits of advanced metal detecting technology with low cost and compact size. This device is lightweight and durable, making it perfect for underwater use without hassle. Additionally, it provides you with audio alerts, LED light, and vibration, making the detection process easy and efficient even in challenging conditions. Get your PulseDive device today and enjoy an exciting exploration experience underwater at the lowest cost and smallest size.
More Details

عرض جميع النتائج 5

ام اف 60

150 $
كاشف المعادن المقاوم للماء جديد من شركة MWF جهاز MF POINTER (إم إف 60) كاشف المعادن النقطي المحمول المضاد للمياه تصميم عصري ومميز صغير الحجم وسهل الإستخدام، تم تصميم جهاز 60- MF للاستخدام جنبًا إلى جنب مع أجهزة كشف المعادن الاحترافية للوصول الى اهداف صغيرة جدا ودقيقة, ويمكن استخدامه بمفرده أيضاً للعثور على الأهداف السطحية والمفقودات.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 90

380 $
إم إف 90 محدد وكاشف المعادن متعدد الملفات لأن MWF سعى دائماً لتلبية طلبات المستكشفين والمغامرين وحتى الغواصين المستكشفين لأعماق البحار والمحيطات تم انتاج جهاز Multi pin pointer (MF-90) كاشف المعادن النقطي المحمول والمضاد للمياه متعدد الاستخدام والمهام، إم إف 90 محدد وكاشف المعادن متعدد الملفات هو نموذج متطور جداً ومنتج غير مسبوق والأول من نوعه بين كاشفات المعادن ذات التحديد الدقيق, يتميز بالقوة والصلابة والمقاومة العالية للماء يمكن الغطس به لغاية عمق 60 متراً تحت سطح الماء, يتمتع بتصنيف IP-68 متعدد ملفات البحث، مزود بثلاث ملفات بحث عالية الجودة وذات حساسية كبيرة, تمنحك النتائج الدقيقة في كافة أنواع البحث تصميم عصري ومميز, صغير الحجم وسهل الاستخدام, صمم MF-90 ليكون معك في كل مكان وبكافة الظروف من خلال ميزاته الرائعة واقراصه مختلفة الأحجام.
مزيد من التفاصيل

سكوبا تيكتور

327 $
يتميز جهاز كشف المعادن سكوبا تيكتور بتقنية الحث النبضي (PI) وملف أحادي مقاس 5 × 4 إنش ، مما يسمح بمستويات عالية من الحساسية وعمق الاختراق غير موجود في الأجهزة المشابهة. يتيح لك Scuba Tector أيضًا البحث تحت الماء حتى 200 قدم (60 مترًا) من خلال غلافه المقاوم للماء الغاطس. تعد خاصية البحث تحت الماء رائعة للعثور على الآثار التاريخية تحت الماء والخواتم والأساور الذهبية وغيرها! حتى مع قدراته التكنولوجية للبحث عند الغوص، يبقى Scuba Tector وظيفيًا وخفيف الوزن, يوفر الشكل سهولة الحمل لجهاز Scuba Tector والاستقرار والراحة للمستكشفين أثناء الكشف. يتميز “وضع الغوص” الأول من نوعه في الصناعة ، حيث يضغط على الزرين لمدة ثانيتين على Scuba Tector للوظيفة أثناء وجودهم تحت الماء. سيومض ضوء أحمر خمس مرات وسيبدأ الاهتزاز, اضغط بسرعة على زر الوضع 3 مرات للعودة إلى وضع الكشف في المياه الضحلة. إذا كنت باحثاً في كل من الأراضي الجافة وتحت الماء ، فإن جهاز الكشف عن المعادن سكوبا تيكتور سيكون إضافة رائعة! مرفق مع Scuba Tector: كابل شحن USB صغير ، وحبل مشبك حزام ، وشريطان مطاطيان إضافيان للغطاء المقاوم للماء.
مزيد من التفاصيل

برو بوينتر ايه تي

250 $
مقاوم للماء بالكامل حتى 20 قدما مع اللون البرتقالي لمزيد من الرؤية تحت الماء ، إعادة الضبط السريع: الضغط السريع على الزر لضبط البيئة أو تضييق مجال الكشف الخاص بك لتحديد الأهداف الكبيرة بدقة. يتضمن حزامًا منسوجًا وبطارية 9 فولت ، مصباح يدوي LED لاستخدامات الإضاءة المنخفضة ، مسطرة بالبوصة والسنتيمتر مصبوبة في جانب محدد الدبوس للحكم على عمق الهدف.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بالس دايف

300 $
اكتشف عالمًا جديدًا تحت الماء مع جهاز PulseDive ، الذي يجمع بين فوائد أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن المتطورة والتكلفة المنخفضة والحجم الصغير.
يتميز هذا الجهاز بكونه خفيف الوزن ومتينًا، مما يجعله مثاليًا للاستخدام تحت الماء دون عناء، بالإضافة إلى ذلك يوفر لك تنبيهات صوتية وضوء LED واهتزاز، مما يجعل عملية الكشف سهلة وفعالة حتى في الظروف الصعبة.
احصل على جهاز بالس دايف اليوم واستمتع بتجربة استكشاف مثيرة تحت سطح الماء بأقل التكاليف وأصغر الحجم.
مزيد من التفاصيل