Showing all 28 results

Tropic

1.900 $
The Tropic detector has the advantage of absolute and accurate discrimination between the types of underground targets and showing its type and identity, and Tropic has been provided with several detection systems.
You can find all this and more in this smart device that allows you to scan quickly and easily with multilingual interfaces and great flexibility in use.
The all-new Tropic device from AJAX, which is equipped with the advanced discrimination system. Finding gold is now easier than ever. Find gold nuggets, precious metals and burials with unparalleled ease.
Read more

Gamma

6.300 $
Ajax Gamma is an underground imaging device that detects gold, metals and voids. The Gamma device has the latest advanced systems for detecting and surveying the ground for treasures and burials. This device works on modern technologies with a high technological level that introduces new concepts and dimensions in the world of gold detectors for ground imaging, reaching the depth of research. 30 meters underground.
Read more

Troy

3.900 $
The consideration of efficiency goes far beyond the depth concept, TROY Inspired By The Future.
By using the Troy device, you will perform accurate scans of the target’s shape, size, type and depth with absolute speed and ease.
Read more

Alpha

3.500 $
Alpha gold, treasure and metal detector from Ajax, for detecting diamonds and precious stones. You are all waiting for this device, as it is the first long-range sensor detection device in the world. It deserved this title after the necessary experiments were conducted on it for the most famous treasure hunters in America, Europe and Asia as well from long distances of up to 2850 meters and to great depths of up to 50 metres.
Read more

Iota

6.400 $
The Iota long-range gold and treasure detector is a device with an integrated system for detecting treasures from long distances. This device works on an ionic detection system to locate gold and treasures buried underground to great depths of up to 20 meters and a forward detection distance of up to 200 metres. You can use This device is inside the car.
Read more

Primero

10.200 $
The Ajax Primero device is the best gold detector in the world from the American Ajax. It is the first detector in the world and the integrated device that meets all the needs of prospectors for gold, treasures and treasures, precious stones and diamonds, groundwater and artesian wells.
It is truly a new scientific revolution that provides you with everything you need in search and exploration operations, including advanced, accurate and highly effective detection systems and innovative research methods. It contains 9 systems, at great depths of up to 50 meters, and a search area of 2850 meters.
Read more

Falke

5.000 $
Falke is an advanced metal detector for professionals, which combines all the specifications and characteristics needed by treasure hunters, and gold seekers in one device, The Falke metal detector operating by advanced detection systems that give you high performance in achieving amazing results and reaching great depths that you could not reach before, with accurate discrimination of targets while giving the identity of the target and the feature of detecting ground anomalies to detect cavity.
This machine has exceeded all field and scientific tests, as it has proven its worth as the best metal detector for hunting deep treasure caches and caves as well. It contains many modern functions that make it your ideal choice without competition.
Note: The Falke is equipped with 2 advanced DD search coils:
DD 33 cm Search coil: specialized to searching for Small and medium targets at unprecedented depths, operating frequency 20 kHz, DD 45 cm Search coil: specialized to searching and finding a medium and large targets with high concentration, achieved results and competitive depths, operating frequency of 14.5 kHz.
Read more

Gold Step Pro Max

5.600 $
The most famous device in the world and the most widely used by prospectors for gold and precious metals underground, the gold step device, the previous version, has always been the master of long-range, most efficient and flexible detectors in detecting everything that is valuable in the ground for the past 7 years, Through this successful scientific model, many prospectors and explorers around the world were able to reach their targets and achieve their will. Therefore, we are now putting in your hands the gold step pro max 2022, the completely new version, with new technologies and additions represented by newly invented technical means in our scientific laboratories.
Read more

BR 100 Pro

3.550 $
The BR 100 Pro, the new version, is a new technology that combines detection systems from long distances and vertical detection of targets. This device is a very convenient option, We have developed this device and manufactured it in a way that makes it one of the most important reagents used among researchers and prospectors for treasures buried underground.
Read more

BR 50 Tareget Max

2.550 $
The new BR 50 TARGET MAX device is a new technology integrated between the long-range radar system and the newly developed ionic detection system at BR Systems. Guiding you to the locations of the targets and verifying them completely, this device meets that with a great detection speed.
Read more

BR 20 Pro

2.000 $
This mini device detects gold and treasures from long distances through the newly developed long range locator system at BR Systems, When you turn on this device and choose the metal to be detected, the device will start directing you towards the detected targets in the area, through the front sensor guidance feature in the device, which is integrated with the technology of visible radar signals on the screen, in addition to the audio signal until it reaches you to the target center.
Read more

Royal Analyzer Pro 6000

7.000 $
Start your prospect journey with the new Royal Analyzer PRO 6000, with the professional 3D ground scan system and the live scan system, is now released and available upon request, with the most advanced technology to detect gold, precious metals, raw metals, voids, caves, underground utilities and more.
The all new Royal Analyzer PRO 6000 was modified and improved to obtain the best overall, with the two vertical sensors supporting wide signal range affection to cover a big area of four square meters and up to 35 meters deep.
The high sensitivity sensors and high voltage power bank ensure full signal capacity is released. Your target will be found with no doubt.
Read more

BR 800 P

7.300 $
The BR 800 P detector for gold, precious metals, diamonds and groundwater, the latest American device for detecting gold, treasures, precious stones, burials and groundwater to a depth of 50 meters and a front scan of 2000 meters, American made with a 3-year warranty.
Read more

Invenio Pro

7.750 $
The Invenio Pro device, a gold and metal detector with an audio and imaging system, represents one of the most dramatic developments in metal detection technology since traditional metal detectors first appeared on the market in the 1930s. It introduced many new features in the field of gold detector technology.
Read more

FG 90

7.400 $
Device with high ability to distinguish gold targets and minerals and with a long range of up to 35 meters and a depth of 2,000 meters, from world’s best Brazilian factories.
Read more

MF 1200 Active

4.000 $
MF 1200 Active is a device for detecting gold, silver, copper, bronze, diamonds, emeralds, meteorites, precious stones, gems, voids and groundwater. The MF 1200 Active device is a development of the MF 1200 SMART device, as it has been completely updated and developed. Transmission and reception systems, equipped with more than one remote sensing system to search and detect targets, in addition to the ionic identification and confirmation system, in addition to modern multi-language smart software and a color display screen.
Read more

MF 1500 Smart

4.700 $
MF 1500 smart gold detector for detecting metals, diamonds and water. The device works on scientific techniques of an advanced and unique electronic and programming nature. It is a device with multiple detection and prospecting systems. It works with high-precision and high-performance frequency waves capable of penetrating the ground up to a depth of 40 meters. meters, and the ability to detect and spread far forward up to 2 km, and a water detection depth of up to 450 metres.
Read more

MF 9700 Q

9.900 $
A device for detecting gold, precious metals, diamonds and water. The MWF Group, after diligence and research lasting several years, produced the MF 9700Q five-system device, a device with significant technical specifications. This device is supported by the latest modern scientific systems, which our group has developed in several stages. To reach the best that others have achieved and to leave a new mark in the world of detection and ground surveying.
Read more

TF Mini

890 $
Global surprise, It’s time to get rid of complex and heavy devices and move on to new detection technologies, TF MINI Precious metal detector wrist watch with built-in nano technology, to reach your treasure and fulfill your dream.
Because MWF always seeks to develop and provide a distinctive and effective product and is concerned with the requirements of explorers and adventurers who love searching for treasures all over the world.
TF MINI device works WITH built-in radar detection system to detect and search for radioactive ionization of precious metals buried underground.
Read more

Gold Radar

5.050 $
A device for detecting buried gold and treasures, the Gold Radar device is a new scientific innovation in the world of gold detection devices. The Gold Radar device is the result of many experiments and lengthy studies that lasted for more than three years of research and development. The Gold Radar device works on a built-in radar detection system to detect Searching for radioactive ionization of underground gold.
Read more

Gold Line

2.700 $
The Gold Line device for detecting gold. The advanced Gold Line gold detector is the result of many experiments and lengthy studies that lasted for more than three years. The Gold Line device works on a long-range ionic search system to detect and search for the radioactive ionization of gold metal under the earth.
Read more

GF-1000

4.000 $
The first of its kind and the most recent in the world to detect mineral wealth, precious stones and rarities in the ground, this device works on advanced detection and exploration techniques to detect and search for 33 different elements in the ground of gold, diamonds and mineral ores, this device has been greatly developed and is equipped with superior detection systems The visualization, and many experiments and tests were carried out in Africa, Latin America and the Middle East, and achieved impressive successes and was a major reason for extracting tons of precious metals and rare gemstones.
Read more

GF 650

740 $
GF 650, a modern and advanced gold and metal detection device offered by MWF This device is designed for efficient exploration and prospecting of gold nugget and metal coins, all at an economical price that is accessible to everyone. Its remarkable specifications make it a product not to be underestimated, and it proudly stands as the first device produced through our company’s branch in Singapore.
The GF 650 is equipped with two different-sized search coils, providing users with a wide range of options for detecting extremely small, medium, and large targets. Its key features include a lightweight design, compact size, and user-friendly operation. The device’s high sensitivity towards underground targets, coupled with its precise discrimination capability, sets it apart from others in the market. Furthermore, it comes with a high-resolution display that clearly shows the settings, adjustments, and results, along with multiple search modes that can be tailored to suit individual needs.
Read more

Deep Hunter Pro

4.640 $
A device that combines research surface and deep search at the same time, and the latest imaging technology to find gold and minerals with 3D system to 5 meters as a depth.
Read more

Spark

1.700 $
The Spark device from MWF is a gold, silver, bronze and cave detector. The device is characterized by its high accuracy of frequency waves that enable it to detect the locations of underground targets of gold, treasures and voids with extreme accuracy, as the device can determine the locations of targets from a distance of 200 meters. 360 degree front with forward search distance control feature.
Read more

Segma

4.900 $
The Sigma device for detecting buried gold, raw gold, precious metals and caves from Ajax is the best metal detector in the world that works on two highly efficient systems for prospecting for gold and metals. With the Sigma device, you can now discover deep targets that you failed to find previously. This device detects that it reaches great depths of up to 8 meters underground.
Read more

Vigor

2.250 $
A device for detecting gold, treasures and voids, the new and advanced device from the American MWF factory, the latest gold detector devices. The Vigor device has modern features and characteristics that enable it to monitor underground targets with complete accuracy and effectiveness, high sensitivity in the speed of detecting targets, accurate verification of the target’s location, and audio indicators issued to determine a path. The location of the target is one of the most important of these features, in addition to the digital compass on the device screen that shows directions and the direction of the target as well.
Read more

Lorenz Z2

8.000 $
Our aim at Lorenz: to build a most compact and powerful metal detecting machine.The LORENZ DEEPMAX Z2 series detectors are some of the newest developments in the field of Pulse GBS metal detectors made in Germany. It is probably one of the most sensitive and stable metal detecting devices of its kind presently available.
Read more

عرض جميع النتائج 28

تروبيك

1.900 $
جهاز تروبيك لديه ميزة التمييز المطلق والدقيق بين أنواع الأهداف تحت الأرض وعرض نوعها وهويتها. تم تزويد تروبيك بعدة أنظمة كشف.
يمكنك العثور على كل هذا وأكثر في هذا الجهاز الذكي الذي يتيح لك المسح بسرعة وسهولة مع واجهات متعددة اللغات ومرونة كبيرة في الاستخدام.
جهاز تروبيك الجديد كليًا من اجاكس، الذي يحمل في طياته نظام التمييز المتقدم. إيجاد الذهب أصبح أسهل من أي وقت مضى. اكتشف قطع الذهب والمعادن الثمينة والمقابر بكل سهولة غير مسبوقة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

غاما

6.300 $
اجاكس غاما جهاز تصوير تحت الارض وكشف الذهب والمعادن والفراغات ، يتوفر في جهاز Gamma أحدث النظم تطوراً للكشف والمسح الأرضي عن الكنوز والدفائن , يعمل هذا الجهاز على تقنيات حديثة ذات مستوى تكنولوجي عالي يطرح مفاهيم وأبعاد جديدة في عالم اجهزة كشف الذهب للتصوير الأرضي ، يصل لعمق بحث 30 مترا تحت الأرض.
مزيد من التفاصيل

تروي

3.900 $
دقة وكفاءة جهاز تروي تتجاوز مفهوم أجهزة التصوير الحالية جهاز تروي هو مستقبل أجهزة التصوير.
باستخدامك لجهاز تروي ستقوم بإجراء عمليات مسح دقيقة لشكل الهدف وحجمه ونوعه وعمقه بسرعة وسهولة مطلقة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

الفا

3.500 $
جهاز كشف الذهب والكنوز والمعادن ألفا من أجاكس ، لـ كشف الالماس و الاحجار الكريمة ، جميعكم يتنظر هذا الجهاز فهو جهاز الكشف الاستشعاري بعيد المدى الأول عالمياً، استحق هذا اللقب بعد أن أجريت عليه التجارب اللازمة لأشهر صيَّادي الكنوز في أمريكا وأوروبا وأسيا أيضاً من مسافات بعيدة تصل 2850 مترا و لأعماق كبيرة تصل لغاية 50 متر.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ايوتا

6.400 $
جهاز كشف الذهب والكنوز من مسافات بعيدة أيوتا ، هو جهاز ذو نظام متكامل لكشف الكنوز من مسافات بعيدة ، يعمل هذا الجهاز على نظام الكشف الأيوني لتحديد مواقع الذهب و الكنوز الدفينة تحت الأرض لأعماق كبيرة تصل 20 متراً ومسافة كشف أمامية تصل لغاية 200 متر , يمكنك استخدام هذا الجهاز داخل السيارة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بريميرو

10.200 $
جهاز اجاكس بريميرو افضل جهاز كشف الذهب في العالم من اجاكس الامريكية ، هو المُستكشِف الأول عالمياً و الجهاز المتكامل الذي يلبي جميع احتياجات المنقبين عن الذهب و الكنوز و الدفائن ، أحجار كريمة و الألماس ، المياه الجوفية و الابار الارتوازية.
هو ثورة علمية جديدة بحق يوفر لكم كل ما يلزمكم في عمليات البحث والتنقيب من أنظمة كشف متطورة غاية في الدقة والفعالية وأساليب بحث مبتكرة ، يحوي 9 انظمة و باعماق كبيرة تصل الى 50 مترا و لمساحة بحث 2850 مترا.
مزيد من التفاصيل

فالك الصقر

5.000 $
اكتشف الكنوز العميقة الآن بكل ثقة فالك الصقر هو جهاز كشف الذهب والمعادن المتطور للمحترفين، والذي يجمع كافة المواصفات والخصائص التي يحتاجها صائدي الكنوز والدفائن والباحثين عن الذهب في جهاز واحد، يعمل جهاز فالك على نظم كشف متطورة تمنحكم أداء عالٍ في تحقيق نتائج مذهلة والوصول إلى أعماق كبيرة لم تتمكنوا من بلوغها من قبل, مع تمييز دقيق للأهداف مع إعطاء هوية المعدن وخاصية الكشف عن الشذوذ الأرضي لكشف التجاويف.
تجاوز هذا الجهاز كافة الاختبارات الميدانية والعلمية حيث أثبت جدارته كأفضل جهاز كشف الذهب لصيد الكنوز العميقة والكهوف كذلك, يحتوي على الكثير من الوظائف الحديثة التي تجعله خيارك الأمثل بلا منافس.
ملاحظة: مزود جهاز فالك بملفين من ملفات البحث المتطورة DD:
ملف البحث بقياس 33 سم : متخصص بالبحث عن القطع الصغيرة والمتوسطة أعماق لم يسبق لها مثيل بتردد بحث 20 كيلوهرتز ، وملف البحث بقياس 45 سم: متخصص بالبحث عن المتوسطة والكبيرة بتركيز عالٍ ونتائج محققة وأعماق تنافسية يعمل بتردد 14.5 كيلوهرتز.
مزيد من التفاصيل

جولد ستيب برو ماكس

5.600 $
جهاز كاشف الذهب والمعادن جولد ستيب برو ماكس الجهاز الأكثر شهرة عالمياً والأكثر استخداماً لدى المنقبين عن الذهب والمعادن الثمينة تحت الأرض لطالما كان جهاز كشف الذهب جولد ستيب الإصدار السابق هو سيد الأجهزة الكاشفة بعيدة المدى وأكثرها كفاءة ومرونة على كشف كل ماهو ثمين في باطن الأرض وذلك على مدار 7 سنوات سابقة , فمن خلال هذا النموذج العلمي الناجح استطاع الكثير من المنقبين والمستكشفين حول العالم الوصول الى أهدافهم وتحقيق إرادتهم . ولذلك فإننا الأن نضع بين أيديكم جهاز جولد ستيب برو ماكس 2022 الإصدار الجديد كلياً بتقنيات وإضافات جديدة متمثلة بوسائل تقنية مخترعة حديثاً لدى مختبراتنا العلمية .
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 100 برو

3.550 $
جهاز كشف الذهب بي ار 100 برو الإصدار الجديد هو عبارة عن تكنولوجيا جديدة حديثة تجمع مابين أنظمة الكشف من المسافات البعيدة والكشف العمودي عن الأهداف , فإذا كنت من الباحثين عن الذهب والكنوز الدفينة تحت الأرض وتفكر في اقتناء جهاز علمي حديث يستطيع إرشادك إلى أماكن الأهداف والتحقق منها بشكل كامل فإن هذا الجهاز هو خيار مناسب جداً.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 50 تارجيت ماكس

2.550 $
جهاز كشف الذهب BR 50 TARGET MAX الإصدار الجديد هو عبارة عن تكنولوجيا جديدة مدمجة مابين النظام الراداري بعيد المدى و نظام الكشف الأيوني المطور حديثاً لدى بي أر سيستمز , فإذا كنت من الباحثين عن الذهب والكنوز الدفينة تحت الأرض وتفكر في اقتناء جهاز استكشافي حديث وبحجم مصغر وسهل الاستخدام ويستطيع إرشادك إلى أماكن الأهداف والتحقق منها بشكل كامل فإن هذا الجهاز يلبي ذلك وبسرعة كشف كبير.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 20 برو

2.000 $
جهاز الكشف عن الذهب BR 20 Pro يعمل هذا الجهاز المصغر على كشف الذهب والكنوز من مسافات بعيدة وذلك من خلال نظام الاستشعار عن بعد Long range Locator والمطور حديثاً لدى شركة بي أر سيستمز، عند تشغيلك هذا الجهاز واختيارالمعدن المراد الكشف عنه سوف يبدأ الجهاز بتوجيهك نحو الأهداف المكتشفة في المنطقة وذلك من خلال خاصية التوجيه الاستشعاري الأمامي في الجهاز و المدمجه بتقنية الإشارات الرادارية المرئية في الشاشة بالإضافة للإشارة الصوتية حتى يصل بك إلى مركز الهدف، يستطيع هذا الجهاز ومن خلال تقنية الرصد التلقائي BUM إيصالك للأهداف المحتملة في المنطقة خلال وقت قصير.
مزيد من التفاصيل

رويال انالايزر برو 6000

7.000 $
إبدا رحلتك للتنقيب عن الدفائن والكنوز والآثار مع Royal Analyzer PRO 6000 الجديد، بنظام المسح الأرضي ثلاثي الأبعاد الاحترافي ونظام المسح المباشر، مع أحدث التقنيات للكشف عن الذهب والمعادن الثمينة والكهوف والفراغات تحت الأرض.
تم تعديل وتحسين جهاز الكشف عن الذهب رويال انالايزر برو 6000 الجديد كلياً للحصول على الأداء الأفضل، حيث يدعم المستشعران الرأسيان تأثير نطاق الإشارة الواسع لتغطية مساحة كبيرة تبلغ أربعة أمتار مربعة ويصل عمقها إلى 35 متراً.
تضمن المستشعرات عالية الحساسية ووحدة التغذية عالية الجهد تحرير سعة الإشارة الكاملة مما يضمن لك العثور على هدفك دون أدنى شك.
مزيد من التفاصيل

بي ار 800 بي

7.300 $
جهاز كشف الذهب ، المعادن الثمينة بي ار 800 بي Br 800 B ، الالماس و المياه الجوفية ، الجهاز الامريكي الاحدث للكشف عن الذهب والكنوز و الاحجار الكريمة والدفائن والمياه الجوفيه لعمق 50 متر ومسح امامي 2000 متر صناعة امريكية مع ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات.
مزيد من التفاصيل

إنفينيو برو

7.750 $
جهاز إنفينيو برو جهاز كشف الذهب و المعادن بالنظام الصوتي و التصويري ، يمثل واحده من أكثر التطورات دراماتيكية في تكنولوجيا الكشف عن المعادن منذ ظهرت لأول مره كاشفات المعادن التقليدية في السوق في الثلاثينات من القرن الأخير. حيث ادخل العديد من الميزات الجديدة في مجال تكنولوجيا اجهزة كشف الذهب.
مزيد من التفاصيل

اف جي 90

7.400 $
جهاز كشف الذهب اف جي 90 ذو قدرة عالية في تمييز الاهداف الذهبية والمعادن ومن مدى بعيد يصل الى 35 متر عمق ومسح امامي 2000 متر من افضل اجهزة كشف الذهب، صناعة برازيلية، نظام الجهاز يعتمد على الحقل الايوني الساكن للجهاز والحقل الكهربائي الايوني لمحيط البحث.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 1200 اكتيف

4.000 $
ام اف 1200 اكتيف جهاز كشف الذهب، الفضة، النحاس، البرونز، الالماس، الزمرد، النيازك، الاحجار الكريمة، الجواهر، الفراغات و المياه الجوفية، يعد جهاز ام اف 1200 اكتيف مطوراً لجهاز MF 1200 SMART ،حيث تم تحديثه وتطويره كلياً، تم تطوير نظم الإرسال والاستقبال، مزود بأكثر من نظام استشعار عن بعد للبحث والكشف عن الأهداف، عدا عن نظام التحديد والتأكيد الأيوني، بالإضافة إلى برمجيات ذكية حديثة متعددة اللغات وشاشة عرض ملونة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 1500 سمارت

4.700 $
جهاز كشف الذهب ام اف 1500 سمارت للكشف عن المعادن ، الالماس و المياه ، يعمل الجهاز على تقنيات علمية ذات طابع إلكتروني وبرمجي متطور وفريد من نوعه ، فهو جهاز متعدد نظم الكشف والتنقيب ، يعمل بموجات ترددية عالية الدقة والأداء قادرة على اختراق باطن الأرض لغاية عمق 40 متر , وقدرة كشف و انتشار أمامية بعيدة تصل لغاية 2 كم , و عمق اكتشاف للمياه يصل الى 450 متر.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ام اف 9700 كيو

9.900 $
جهاز كشف الذهب ، المعادن الثمينة ، الالماس و المياه ، قامت مجموعة MWF وبعد اجتهاد وابحاث دامت عدة سنوات بإنتاج جهاز ام اف 9700 كيو خماسي الأنظمة جهاز ذو مواصفات فنية وتقنية لا يستهان بها , مدعم هذا الجهاز بأحدث النظم العلمية الحديثة والتي قامت مجموعتنا بتطويرها بمراحل عدة لنصل إلى أفضل ما وصل إليه غيرنا ولكي نضع بصمة جديدة في عالم الكشف والمسح الأرضي.
مزيد من التفاصيل

تي اف ميني

890 $
مفاجئة عالمية حان الوقت للتخلص من الأجهزة المعقدة والثقيلة والإنتقال الى تقنيات الكشف الجديدة TF MINI ساعة اليد الكاشفة للمعادن الثمينة بتقنية النانو المدمجة ,للوصول الى كنزك وتحقيق حلمك بأحدث السبل.
لأن MWF تسعى دائماً للتطوير وتقديم منتج مميز وفعال وتهتم لمتطلبات المستكشفين والمغامرين عشاق البحث عن الكنوز بكافة انحاء العالم ,ولأننا نهتم بكم و بأدق التفاصيل التي تخصكم توصل فريقنا الهندسي لإنتاج الكاشف الأصغر بالعالم والأكثر فعالية.
يعمل جهاز TF MINI على نظام الكشف الراداري المدمج للكشف والبحث عن التأين الإشعاعي الخاص بالمعادن الثمينة المدفونة تحت الأرض، كل هذا وأكثر من الخصائص والميزات في جهاز يرافقك أينما تشاء.
مزيد من التفاصيل

جولد رادار

5.050 $
جهاز كشف الذهب الدفين و الكنوز ، جهاز جولد رادار ابتكار علمي جديد في عالم أجهزة الكشف الذهب , جهاز Gold Radar , هو حصيلة العديد من التجارب والدراسات المطولة والتي دامت لأكثر من ثلاث أعوام من الأبحاث والتطوير , يعمل جهاز جولد رادار على نظام الكشف الراداري المدمج للكشف والبحث عن التأين الإشعاعي الخاص بمعدن الذهب تحت الأرض.
مزيد من التفاصيل

جولد لاين

2.700 $
جهاز جولد لاين (Gold line) لـ كشف الذهب ، جهاز كشف الذهب جولد لاين المتطور هو حصيلة العديد من التجارب والدراسات المطولة التي دامت لأكثر من ثلاث أعوام , يعمل جهاز جولد لاين على نظام البحث بعيد المدى الأيوني للكشف والبحث عن التأين الإشعاعي الخاص بمعدن الذهب تحت الأرض.
مزيد من التفاصيل

جي اف 1000

4.000 $
جهاز كشف الذهب والثروات المعدنية والأحجار الكريمة والنوادر في باطن الأرض جهاز GF 1000 يكتشف 33 عنصرا – الأول من نوعه والأحدث عالمياً, يعمل هذا الجهاز على تقنيات الكشف والتنقيب المتطورة للكشف والبحث عن 33 عنصر مختلفاً في باطن الأرض من ذهب والماس وخامات معدنية, تم تطوير هذا الجهاز بشكل كبير وتم تزويده بنظم كشف تفوق التصور وأجريت عليه العديد من التجارب والاختبارات في أفريقيا وأمريكية اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط, وحقق نجاحات مبهرة وكان سبباً رئيسية في استخراج الأطنان من المعادن الثمينة والأحجار الكريمة النادرة.
مزيد من التفاصيل

جي اف 650

740 $
جهاز كشف الذهب والمعادن المتطور والحديث GF 650, تطرح إليكم مجموعة MWF جهازاً حديثاً للكشف والتنقيب عن الذهب الخام والعملات المعدنية بسعر اقتصادي وبمتناول الجميع وبمواصفات لا يستهان بها ويعتبر أول منتج يتم إنتاجه من خلال فرع الشركة في سنغافورة , يحتوي الجهاز على ملفين للبحث بأحجام مختلفة مما يمنح المستخدم المزيد من الخيارات للبحث عن الأهداف الصغيرة جداً والمتوسطة والكبيرة.
يتميز هذا المنتج الحديث بخفة وزنه وصغر حجمه وسهولة استخدامه وحساسيته العالية نحو الأهداف تحت الأرض مع خاصية التمييز الدقيق بين الأهداف, مزود بشاشة عرض عالية الدقة توضح الإعدادات والضبط والنتائج مع العديد من أنماط البحث التي يمكن استخدامها حسب احتياجاتكم.
مزيد من التفاصيل

ديب هانتر برو

4.640 $
جهاز ديب هانتر برو جهاز كشف الذهب و المعادن و الكهوف ، جهاز يجمع بين البحث السطحي والعميق في نفس الوقت وهو احدث ما توصلت اليه تكنولوجيا أجهزة الكشف عن الذهب ، يعمل بنظام التصوير المباشر يكتشف لعمق 5 متر تحت سطح الأرض.
مزيد من التفاصيل

سبارك

1.700 $
جهاز سبارك (Spark) من ام دبليو اف (MWF) جهاز كشف الذهب والفضة والبرونز والكهوف ، يتميز الجهاز بدقته العالية للأمواج الترددية التي تمكنه من كشف مواقع الأهداف تحت الأرض من ذهب وكنوز وفراغات وذلك بدقة متناهية حيث يمكن للجهاز تحديد مواقع الأهداف من مسافة 200 متر أمامية بزاوية 360 درجة مع خاصية التحكم في مسافة البحث الأمامية.
مزيد من التفاصيل

سيغما

4.900 $
جهاز كشف الذهب الدفين و الذهب الخام و المعادن الثمينة و الكهوف سيغما من اجاكس ، كاشف المعادن الأفضل عالمياً يعمل على نظامين ذو كفاءة عالية للتنقيب عن الذهب و المعادن ، أصبح من الممكن الآن مع جهاز سيغما الكشف عن الأهداف العميقة التي فشلت بالعثور عليها سابقاً ، يكشف هذا الجهاز لاعماق كبيرة تصل لغاية 8 أمتار تحت الأرض.
مزيد من التفاصيل

فيغور

2.250 $
جهاز كشف الذهب والكنوز والفراغات, الجهاز الجديد والمتطور من مصنع MWF الامريكي احدث اجهزة كشف الذهب يتمتع جهاز فيغور بميزات وخصائص حديثة تمكنه من رصد الأهداف تحت الأرض بكل دقة وفعالية, الحساسية العالية في سرعة كشف الأهداف والتحقق الدقيق من موقع الهدف والمؤشرات الصوتية التي تصدر لتحديد مسار موقع الهدف من أهم هذه الميزات إضافة إلى البوصلة الرقمية على شاشة الجهاز التي توضح الاتجاهات واتجاه الهدف كذلك.
مزيد من التفاصيل

لورنز زد 2

8.000 $
جهاز كشف الذهب لورنز زد 2 ان هدفنا في جهاز لورنز هو بناء جهاز أكثر إحكاما وقوة ومتانة في الكشف عن المعادن، تعد سلسلة كاشفات DEEPMAX Z2 من أحدث التطورات في مجال Pulse GBS metal، في المانيا. كما انه من المحتمل أنه واحد من أكثر أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن حساسية واستقراراً.
مزيد من التفاصيل